Set Duration Units

General discussion and questions about project risk management and risk analysis software RiskyProject. Includes discussion on how to perform efficient project risk analysis using our software.

Moderator: Intaver Support

Post Reply
Bergman
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2005 12:00 pm
Location: New York

Set Duration Units

Post by Bergman » Mon Mar 05, 2018 10:04 am

Can I define project duration in minutes and how to do it?

Intaver Support
Posts: 832
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 9:55 am

Re: Set Duration Units

Post by Intaver Support » Mon Mar 05, 2018 10:08 am

Yes, you can set duration units from minutes to months. To set your duration to units:
1. Go to Project Options and click the Duration tab.
2. From the Duration is entered in: drop down list, select the unit. In this case it would be Minutes.

Image
Intaver Support Team
Intaver Institute Inc.
Home of Project Risk Management and Project Risk Analysis software RiskyProject
www.intaver.com

Post Reply