How to Enable Incidents

This forum containts questions about RiskyProject project risk analysis and risk management software: features, issues, problem reports. If you have any problems or question, please submit it here.

Moderator: Intaver Support

Post Reply
Ken
Posts: 65
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 9:47 am
Location: California

How to Enable Incidents

Post by Ken » Sun Oct 15, 2023 8:21 pm

We just purchased RiskyProject Enterprise and noticed that there is Incident management in the Help. However, we have not been able to find it. Is this a separate module that we need to purchase, if not is can we enable somehow?
Ken the PM

Intaver Support
Posts: 989
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 9:55 am

Re: How to Enable Incidents

Post by Intaver Support » Sun Oct 15, 2023 8:29 pm

Answer
Incident management is included with RiskyProject Enterprise and is not part of the Professional desktop version. To enable Incidents:
1. On the Projects tab, click Portfolio Options > General tab.
2. Click Enable incident tracking and reporting (Incident tab).
3. Click OK. Incidents are now available.

Image

Once enabled, Incidents will appear as a tab on the Ribbon and the Workflow bar.
Intaver Support Team
Intaver Institute Inc.
Home of Project Risk Management and Project Risk Analysis software RiskyProject
www.intaver.com

Post Reply