RiskyProject and Microsoft Project

General discussion and questions about project risk management and risk analysis software RiskyProject. Includes discussion on how to perform efficient project risk analysis using our software.

Moderator: Intaver Support

Post Reply
Jason
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 10:46 pm

RiskyProject and Microsoft Project

Post by Jason » Wed Nov 16, 2005 10:40 pm

Do I need to have Microsoft project on my computer to run RiskyProject
Jason

Intaver Support
Posts: 921
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 9:55 am

Post by Intaver Support » Wed Nov 16, 2005 10:44 pm

You don't to have Microsoft Project to run RiskyProject. However if you already have project schedule in Microsoft Project, you can import it to the RiskyProject using XML and MPX format. Then you can assign risks and uncertainties.
Intaver Support Team
Intaver Institute Inc.
Home of Project Risk Management and Project Risk Analysis software RiskyProject
www.intaver.com

Intaver Support
Posts: 921
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 9:55 am

Re: RiskyProject and Microsoft Project

Post by Intaver Support » Tue May 26, 2020 9:44 am

Currently all desktop versions of RiskyProject include the RiskyProject Addin. This integration is covered in here ahttp://www.intaver.com/tutorial7/Professional/ ... ration.mp4
Intaver Support Team
Intaver Institute Inc.
Home of Project Risk Management and Project Risk Analysis software RiskyProject
www.intaver.com

Post Reply