Global risk check box

This forum containts questions about RiskyProject project risk analysis and risk management software: features, issues, problem reports. If you have any problems or question, please submit it here.

Moderator: Intaver Support

Post Reply
Josh
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2006 12:59 pm
Location: Canada, MB

Global risk check box

Post by Josh » Wed Jul 19, 2006 2:51 pm

How to use "Apply global risks to the task (see Global Risk View)" checkbox within Task Information?

Intaver Support
Posts: 856
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 9:55 am

Post by Intaver Support » Wed Jul 19, 2006 2:58 pm

By default all global risks from Global Risk view will be applied to all tasks. If you don't want to apply global risks to the particular task, you can uncheck this box. If the box is unchecked only local risks will be applied to the task.
Intaver Support Team
Intaver Institute Inc.
Home of Project Risk Management and Project Risk Analysis software RiskyProject
www.intaver.com

Post Reply