Changing Units

This forum containts questions about RiskyProject project risk analysis and risk management software: features, issues, problem reports. If you have any problems or question, please submit it here.

Moderator: Intaver Support

Post Reply
NTT
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun May 27, 2007 4:51 pm
Location: Boston, MA

Changing Units

Post by NTT » Mon Apr 10, 2017 6:48 pm

What are the units for duration and work? Where can I change it?
risk manager

Intaver Support
Posts: 826
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 9:55 am

Re: Changing Units

Post by Intaver Support » Mon Apr 10, 2017 6:52 pm

Duration and work units are calendar based units that go from Minutes to Months. Units for duration and work are set in the Portfolio (or Project) Options > Duration.

If you enter duration, the work will be converted into the Work units selected in the Duration options.

Image
Intaver Support Team
Intaver Institute Inc.
Home of Project Risk Management and Project Risk Analysis software RiskyProject
www.intaver.com

Post Reply