Setting Chart defaults

This forum containts questions about RiskyProject project risk analysis and risk management software: features, issues, problem reports. If you have any problems or question, please submit it here.

Moderator: Intaver Support

Post Reply
KerryMiller
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2007 3:39 pm
Location: USA, MI

Setting Chart defaults

Post by KerryMiller » Wed Aug 26, 2020 5:11 pm

Is there a place where you can set chart default settings? From what I can see charts settings can only be set for each project and they do not apply to new projects, that is they go back to the defaults when you first install the software.
Project Engineer

Intaver Support
Posts: 897
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 9:55 am

Re: Setting Chart defaults

Post by Intaver Support » Wed Aug 26, 2020 5:12 pm

Currently, you can only setup chart options for specific projects. There currently isn’t a method for setting chart options that will apply to all existing or new projects.
Intaver Support Team
Intaver Institute Inc.
Home of Project Risk Management and Project Risk Analysis software RiskyProject
www.intaver.com

Post Reply